fbpx

Stale DONUTs

🍩 Georgia Update – World Happiness Report 2021 – March Madness Recap

Mon, March 22

🍩 EU & AstraZeneca – NFL Reaches New TV Deal – Rain-Producing Drones

Fri, March 19

🍩 IRS Postpones Tax Day – The Future of the Filibuster – Deepfake Detection Tool

Thu, March 18

🍩 Air Pollution in 2020 – Tiger Woods’ Video Game Comeback - First Remote Tattoo

Wed, March 17

🍩 AstraZeneca Vaccine Suspended – Two Arrested in Capitol Chemical Attack – The β€˜Technoking of Tesla’

Tue, March 16

🍩 Floyd Settlement – March Madness – The Army’s X-Ray Vision

Mon, March 15

🍩 Biden Signs $1.9T Bill – Netflix Password Sharing Policy – U.S. Life Expectancy Report

Fri, March 12

🍩 What's Going On at the Border? – House Approves COVID Relief – Russia & China to Build Moon Base

Thu, March 11

🍩 Uyghur Genocide Report – Royal Family Update – 3D-Printed Custom Medications

Wed, March 10

🍩 Derek Chauvin – Nasdaq Enters Correction Territory – Startup Turns CO2 Into Stone

Tue, March 9

🍩 Microsoft Hacked by China – Senate Passes $1.9T Stimulus – First-Ever Tweet Up for Auction

Mon, March 8

🍩 Congress & Election Reform – Pope Francis Heads to Iraq – Project Gucciberg

Fri, March 5

🍩 House Cancels Today's Session – Netflix Launches β€œFast Laughs” – Billionaire Offers Free Trip to the Moon

Thu, March 4

🍩 Dr. Seuss & Racism – TX & MS Fully Reopen – The First Space Hotel

Wed, March 3

🍩 COVID Relief Update – Ultra Millionaire Tax Act – Apple Reopens All U.S. Stores

Tue, March 2